FOREX: first one of the year! http://ping.fm/mDEnh

Mobile post sent by lewisevans777 using Utterlireply-count Replies.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Bob
    January 13, 2009 at 4:12 am

    Hey Lewis,

    Bob from http://www.portraitpaintingsbyartist.com (you’re still featured there on my artist directory page). How’s it going? I hope you’re doing well. The updates to your website are looking good.

    Question about your video and system; how did it handle / predict, or not predict the recent stock market meltdown? Did it provide an strategy for what to do with your picks before and after the problems erupted?

    Thanks,

    Bob

    • January 13, 2009 at 10:31 am

      Hi Bob, good to hear from you! I guess you are talking about my videos at http://www.youtube.com/leftbraintrader. It’s actually just Forex, not the stock market that I deal with. My technique shows the patterns by which currencies move, and can give short and long-term predictions on movements. I actually don’t concern myself with the ups and downs of the economy. I just watch charts and make money on the currencies which ever way they go. So before and after the problem erupted the strategy remained the same. The framework that I have discovered is fixed, and works in good times and bad.

      Cheers,

      Lewis

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

